Hallitus

 

 

Puheenjohtaja
Riitta Sorri: riitta.sorri@gmail.com, 050 5668731

 

Varsinaiset jäsenet:

 

Varapuheenjohtaja
Liisa Lakanen: liisa.lakanen@netti.fi

 

Sihteeri
Liisa Ikonen: liisamaria.ikonen@gmail.com

 

Taloudenhoitaja
Pirkko-Liisa Lukkarinen: pike.lukkarinen@gmail.com

 

Airi Rossi: airi.rossi@gmail.com

 

Maija Piitulainen: maija.piitulainen@pp.inet.fi

 

Minna Ikonen: minna_ikonen@luukku.com

 

Varajäsenet:

 

Eero Hakonen: eero.hakonen@pp.inet.fi

 

Riitta Nyrönen: riitta.nyronen1@gmail.com

 

Marja-Liisa Huikari: marjaliisa.huikari@gmail.com

 

Arja Salminen: arjahelena.salminen@gmail.com